منزل المنتجاتعصابات المقاومة المقاومة المرنة

نهاية عالية المطاط عصابات المقاومة مطاطا للرياضة واللياقة شعار مخصص

شهادة
نوعية جيدة كم ضغط الكاحل القدم للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
نوعية قوس الركبة جيدة جدا ، وأنا أمر البضائع من ACS عدة مرات ، وأنا أحب موقفهم ، وموقف العمل الجاد ، وجعل منتجات ذات جودة عالية.

—— مايكل

ابن دردش الآن

نهاية عالية المطاط عصابات المقاومة مطاطا للرياضة واللياقة شعار مخصص

الصين نهاية عالية المطاط عصابات المقاومة مطاطا للرياضة واللياقة شعار مخصص المزود
نهاية عالية المطاط عصابات المقاومة مطاطا للرياضة واللياقة شعار مخصص المزود نهاية عالية المطاط عصابات المقاومة مطاطا للرياضة واللياقة شعار مخصص المزود نهاية عالية المطاط عصابات المقاومة مطاطا للرياضة واللياقة شعار مخصص المزود نهاية عالية المطاط عصابات المقاومة مطاطا للرياضة واللياقة شعار مخصص المزود

صورة كبيرة :  نهاية عالية المطاط عصابات المقاومة مطاطا للرياضة واللياقة شعار مخصص

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: شنتشن، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: ACS
إصدار الشهادات: CE
رقم الموديل: LQ-001-3

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 500 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: مقابل كيس
وقت التسليم: 10 أيام
شروط الدفع: T / T. باي بال ، ويسترن يونيون
القدرة على العرض: 100000 / أسبوع
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مواد: مطاط اللون: أسود ، أصفر ، أحمر ، أزرق ، لون مخصص
شعار: صنع وفقا لطلب الزّبون علامة تجاريّة

  • عصابات المقاومة حلقة المقاومة مع دليل التعليمات ، وحمل حقيبة ، EBook وأشرطة الفيديو على الإنترنت تجريب ، مجموعة من 5
  • .
    مواد مصنوعة من المطاط الطبيعي بنسبة 100 ٪
    شعار يمكننا طباعة شعارك
    موك 500 Ppieces
  • فرق ممارسة عالية. إن أشرطة الحلقة المقاومة للخدمة الشاقة 12 ″ by 2 are مصنوعة من مادة اللاتكس الطبيعية 100٪ - خالية من اللدائن الحرارية غير الطبيعية (TPE) ولا رائحة المطاط - وتأتي في 5 مستويات مقاومة متفاوتة. هذا يجعلها مثالية سواء كنت بدأت للتو في تجريب أو محارب تجريب محنك. إن فرق الإضاءة والخفة الإضافية الخاصة بنا رائعة للمبتدئين ، في حين أن فرق التمارين الرياضية المتوسطة والثقيلة والثقيلة مصممة لتدريب أكثر قوة ومتوسطة القوة.
  • عظيم مع أي تجريب. يمكن دمج مجموعة المقاومة هذه بسلاسة مع كل برنامج تجريب مشهور يشمل اليوجا والبيلاتس وغيرها. أو استخدمها للتمرينات العامة ، التمدد ، تدريب القوة ، برامج وزن الطاقة. حقيبة الحمل المشمولة تسهل عليك اصطحاب فرقك معك والقيام بأي تمرين بعيدا عن المنزل أو الصالة الرياضية المنزلية.
  • استخدامات متعددة. في حين أن هذه العصابات المقاومة تستخدم في الغالب للرياضة واللياقة البدنية ، إلا أن المعالجين الفيزيائيين يحبون هذه العصابات العلاجية (فرق إعادة التأهيل) لمساعدتهم على إعادة تأهيل مرضاهم. لدينا عصابات تمتد العمل للأشخاص الذين يعانون من إصابات في الساق والركبة والظهر وتساعد في الانتعاش من MCL و ACL ممزقة ، واستبدال الركبة ، الرضفة وتصلب الغضروف المفصلي. كما أنها مثالية للاستخدام من قبل النساء بعد الحمل والولادة للحفاظ على شكل أجسامهن.
  • جودة فائقة. يتم اختبار جميع فرق المقاومة الرياضية لدينا بعناية قبل شحنها إليك. وهذا يضمن أن أشرطةك سهلة على البشرة وخالية من العيوب ، وسوف توفر لك تجربة خالية من القلق. ألقِ نظرة على دليل التعليمات المجاني والدفتر الإلكتروني المكون من 41 صفحة ، حيث نضمّن عشرات التمارين المصوّرة التي توضح كيفية استخدام أشرطة المقاومة الخاصة بنا للأرجل والأذرع والظهر والكتفين والكاحلين والوركين والمعدة. وصول مكافأة إلى دليل تجريب الفيديو عبر الإنترنت.
  • ضمان مدى الحياة. نحن نتمسك بجودة عصابات التمرين لدينا ، وإذا لم يعملوا معك لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فعليك إعادة إرسالها إلينا لاسترداد أموالك بالكامل. نحن نعلم أنك سوف تحبهم.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen Kezhiia Athletic Goods Co.,ltd

اتصل شخص: sales

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsElastic Resistance Loop Bands

High End Rubber Elastic Resistance Loop Bands For Sports And Fitness Customized Logo

Certification
Good quality Foot Ankle Compression Sleeve for sales
Customer Reviews
The Knee brace quality is very good, i order goods from ACS several times, I like their attitude, Serious working attitude, make high quality products.

—— Michael

I'm Online Chat Now

High End Rubber Elastic Resistance Loop Bands For Sports And Fitness Customized Logo

China High End Rubber Elastic Resistance Loop Bands For Sports And Fitness Customized Logo supplier
High End Rubber Elastic Resistance Loop Bands For Sports And Fitness Customized Logo supplier High End Rubber Elastic Resistance Loop Bands For Sports And Fitness Customized Logo supplier High End Rubber Elastic Resistance Loop Bands For Sports And Fitness Customized Logo supplier High End Rubber Elastic Resistance Loop Bands For Sports And Fitness Customized Logo supplier

Large Image :  High End Rubber Elastic Resistance Loop Bands For Sports And Fitness Customized Logo

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Shenzhen,China
Brand Name: ACS
Certification: CE
Model Number: LQ-001-3

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 500 PCS
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: OPP Bag
Delivery Time: 10 days
Payment Terms: T/T. Paypal,Western Union
Supply Ability: 100,000/Week
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Material: Rubber Color: Black, Yellow, Red, Blue, Customized Color
Logo: Customized Logo

  • Resistance Loop Exercise Bands with Instruction Guide, Carry Bag, EBook and Online Workout Videos, Set of 5
  •  
  • .
    Material made of 100% natural latex
    Logo We can Print your logo
    MOQ 500 Ppieces
  • High end exercise bands. Our 12″ by 2″ heavy duty resistance loop bands are made of 100% natural latex – free of non-natural Thermoplastic Elastomer (TPE) and no rubber smell – and come in 5 varying resistance levels. This makes them perfect whether you are just starting to workout or a seasoned workout warrior. Our extra light and light bands are great for beginners, while our medium, heavy and extra heavy exercise bands are targeted for more intermediate and advanced strength training.
  • Great with any workout. This resistance band set can be integrated seamlessly with every popular workout program including Yoga, Pilates, and more. Or use them for general exercise, stretching, strength training, power weight programs. The included carry bag makes it easy to take your bands with you and do any workout away from home or your home gym.
  • Multiple uses. While these resistance bands are often used for sports and fitness, physical therapists love these physical therapy bands (rehab bands) to help them rehabilitate their patients. Our stretch bands work for people suffering from leg, knee and back injuries and help in recovery from torn MCL and ACL, knee replacement, patella and meniscus rehab. They are also perfect for use by women after pregnancy and birth to keep their bodies in shape.
  • Superior quality. All of our exercise resistance bands are thoroughly tested before we ship them out to you. This ensures your bands are easy on skin and free from defects and will provide you with a worry free experience. Take a look at our complimentary instruction guide and 41-page E-Book, where we include dozens of illustrated exercises that demonstrate how to use our resistance bands for legs, arms, back, shoulders, ankles, hips and stomach. Bonus access to our online video workout guide.
  • Lifetime guarantee. We stand by the quality of our exercise bands, and if they don’t work out for you for any reason then send it back to us for your full money back. We know you will love them.
  • High End Rubber Elastic Resistance Loop Bands For Sports And Fitness Customized LogoHigh End Rubber Elastic Resistance Loop Bands For Sports And Fitness Customized LogoHigh End Rubber Elastic Resistance Loop Bands For Sports And Fitness Customized LogoHigh End Rubber Elastic Resistance Loop Bands For Sports And Fitness Customized Logo

Contact Details
Shenzhen Kezhiia Athletic Goods Co.,ltd

Contact Person: sales

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)